Me, myself, a camera and one gorgeous fall day.

Heisann,

Remember in my last post when I promised that everytime I’ll see the sun, I’ll go outside and just stay there until it goes away? Well, today I did just that! I had a seminar group meeting that ended around 1.30pm and instead of heading to the library, I decided to grab a camera from the photo group stack, run home, change into my hiking shoes, pack a snack and head off to the mountains. I spent around 2.5 hours hiking to one mountain and then to the top of it and then to another mountain and back down. It was possibly one of my favorite parts of this week, and this week was already good.

Enough said, enjoy the pictures:

4T0A9781_2111

 

Until next time,

Dom.

One thought on “Me, myself, a camera and one gorgeous fall day.

Leave a Reply

