Diving in the Keys!

Hey peeps,

so I spent this last weekend in Key Largo with a friend of mine, and we went on three diving trips in three days. It was pretty awesome! When I got my diving certification last year, I remember wondering how I’ve never done it before, so a couple months ago, I got the advanced certification and finally booked a diving weekend trip with my friend. Turned out to be an awesome idea. I’m more in love with diving than I ever was, but sadly motion sickness is still my best friend; I’m still figuring out ways around it though 😀

Below a couple picture highlights, still learning how to use my go pro underwater!

Until next time!

Dom.

One thought on “Diving in the Keys!

Leave a Reply

