Bom Dia, Lisboa!

Hey y’all!

So, I’ve just realized that it’s been months since I’ve last published a post, so there’s a lot of catching up to do – starting with my weekend trip to Lisbon back in March with Ines.

Lisbon greeted us with gorgeous weather & sunny skies. Ines and I walked around, ate a ton of pastel de natas, and on Sunday I got to see her run the half marathon (which I had to bail out of due to my foot injury). Below are some of my favorite pictures of the weekend.

 

 

 

And for those who’re interested: some of the places we got to eat/snack in during the weekend can be found on the following list: https://www.yelp.com/list/lisboa-lisboa-13

Cheers y’all!

Dom.

 

Leave a Reply

